Nutella jar transformation

I’m sure you guys have Nutella hidden somewhere in your kitchen! Now if you are as much of a sweettooth that I am, then it shouldn’t be a problem to empty your half full jar quickly and turn it into a centerpiece with some other old jars that you have been keeping for … well, just incase.
If that’s not the case, then your welcome, I just gave you a good reason to go and buy yourself one.
Truth to be told it doesn’t matter what kind of jar you have. Because jars are amaizing and that’s that.

Image

Here’s what I used. Nutella jars, some leftover ribbon from the chain-bracelet project and decoration salt and ofcourse some candles, tea candles in my case. Decoration salt wasn’t my first choice, I was thinking about more earthy materials like sand or small rocks but our living room purple curtains are hypnotising.

Image

Image

Image

Image

5 thoughts on “Nutella jar transformation

  1. That looks amazing Sandra!!!! I love purple anyway and these are gorgeous. Thanks for following me and visiting 🙂 If you are on facebook, would love to connect with you.

Well I on the other hand think that...

